ABOUT US

As a pharmaceutical wholesaler, we have been distributing medical products nationally and internationally for patients to, medical people and specialists, clinics, hospitals and health ministries as well as wholesalers for more than 10 years. Our focus lies on improving therapy results and reducing side effects.

Moreover, we offer international companies in the medical industry access to markets and the service of the approval of medical products in the regions MENA and DACH. We also develop our own products with the aim of maximizing patient benefit.

ISO Certified

Tested and certified by TÜV Hessen according to DIN ISO 9001 and 13485.

IHK training company

Recognized training company of the IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein.

Approved supplier

Contractor register Austria.

"Our vision is to deliver optimal health care worldwide to everyone through the latest medical products, modern services and creating a new health consciousness".

OUR COMPETENCES

Distribution

With more than 25 years sales experience in the German and international markets, we offer an ideal marketing platform for medically innovative companies. Our established German and International Sales Force professionally convey medical products to the appropriate target groups.

Innovation

We are continually looking for new and innovative medical solutions around the world to generate even greater benefits for patients and medical staff. In addition, we continue to develop existing products in order to collect practical value added experience and to highlight unique selling points.

Research & Development

Our Research and Development (R&D) Department works closely with various research institutions and excellent specialists on new product developments. In addition, individual projects are supported by the European Union and the State of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Network

Due to our long-standing commitment in the healthcare and pharmaceutical industry, we are well networked, have many first-class and highly professional partners and can thus offer existing and new partners an effective environment for business initiations and developments.

DRUG Registration

With our experience and our network of competent contacts with governments and authorities, we support approval procedures for drugs both home and abroad. A special focus is on Germany and the MENA region.

Application service

Innovative as well as new products often require practiced handling and are essential for optimal product use. With its practical expertise, our application service supports the new introduction of products before and during use as well as in aftercare.

Products

Oncology

Produkt_Gewebemarker

Radiology

Produkt_RöntgenKM

Laboratory detectors

Laboratory-detectors

LIFESAVING PRODUCTS

Produkt_UltraschallKM

INSULINE

Insuline

Vaccines and serums

Vaccines-and-serums-for-inoculation

HOSE SYSTEMS AND PISTONS

COVID-19-SAFETY

MEDICAL DEVICES

"Our drive is to help people quickly become healthy with sustainability so that they can lead a fulfilled life".

Thomas Fahrhöfer, Managing Director & Founder

PARTNERS & COOPERATIONS

CONTACT

Adress

Stresemannallee 4c
41460 Neuss Germany

OPENING HOURS

Mon. - Fri. 8am - 17pm

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+49 2131-15108-71

FAX NUMBER

+49 2131-15108-96

E-MAIL

service@cs-diagnostics.de

Contact form

* Mandatory fields

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

 © 2020 CS Diagnostics GmbH

Über uns

Wir vertreiben als pharmazeutischer Großhändler seit mehr als 10 Jahren medizinische Produkte national und international für Patienten, Fachärzte und med. Personal, Kliniken und Gesundheitsministerien sowie für Großhändler. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Verbesserung von Therapieergebnissen und der Reduktion von Nebenwirkungen.

 

Zudem bieten wir internationalen Unternehmen in der Medizinbranche den Zugang zu Märkten und den Service der Zulassung von medizinischen Produkten in den Regionen MENA und DACH. Ferner entwickeln wir eigene Produkte mit dem Ziel des maximalen Patientennutzens.

ISO Zertifiziert

Vom TÜV Hessen geprüft und zertifiziert nach der DIN ISO 9001 und 13485.

IHK-Ausbildungsbetrieb

Anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb der IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein.

Geprüfter Lieferant

Auftragnehmer-Kataster Österreich

Unsere Kompetenzen

Vertrieb

Mit unserer über 25-jährigen Vertriebserfahrung im deutschen Markt sowie in internationalen Märkten bieten wir medizinisch innovativen Firmen eine ideale Vermarktungsplattform. Unser etablierter Außendienst in Deutschland und unsere internationalen Vertriebsprofis vermitteln medizinische Produkte professionell in die entsprechenden Zielgruppen.

Innovation

Wir suchen weltweit nach neuen und innovativen medizinischen Lösungen, um für Patienten und medizinisches Personal einen noch stärkeren Nutzen zu generieren. Zudem entwickeln wir bestehende Produkte weiter, um praxisnahe Mehrwerte zu erzielen und Alleinstellungsmerkmale herauszustellen.

Forschung & Entwicklung

Unser Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung (F&E) arbeitet stark vernetzt mit verschiedenen Forschungseinrichtungen und exzellenten Spezialisten an neuen Produktentwicklungen. Zudem werden einzelne Projekte von der Europäischen Union und dem Land Nordrhein-Westfalen unterstützt.

Netzwerk

Auf Grund unseres langjährigen Engagements in der Gesundheits- und Pharmabranche sind wir bestens vernetzt, haben viele erstklassige und hochprofessionelle Partner und können somit bestehenden und neuen Partnern ein funktionierendes Umfeld für Geschäftsanbahnungen und Entwicklungen bieten.

Arzneimittelzulassung

Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Netzwerk zu kompetenten Ansprechpartnern bei Regierungen und Behörden unterstützen wir Zulassungsverfahren von Arzneimitteln im In- und Ausland. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf Deutschland und der MENA Region.

Applikations-Service

Innovative als auch neue Produkte brauchen oft geübtes Handling und sind für einen optimalen Produkteinsatz essenziell. Unser Applikations-Service unterstützt dabei mit seiner praktischen Expertise die Neueinführung von Produkten vor und während des Einsatzes sowie bei der Nachsorge.

Produkte

Förderung

ABGEL - EntwicKlung eines Abstandhalters

Das Ziel der Kooperation von CS Diagnostics GmbH und Wissenschaftlern im Umfeld der RWTH Aachen, u.a. dem DWI – Leibniz-Institut für interaktive Materialien e.V., ist die Entwicklung eines neuen temporären Abstandhalter-Werkstoffs zur Abschirmung von Organen während der Bestrahlung von Karzinomen.

Die besondere wissenschaftliche Herausforderung liegt in der Entwicklung eines „ready-to-use“ 2-Komponenten-Werkstoffes, der in einem einzigen Anwendungsschritt durch eine minimal-invasive Anwendung in den Patienten injiziert werden kann und das ärztliche Handling und die Patientenverträglichkeit optimiert.

Dieses Projekt wird durch die Europäische Union und das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen gefördert.

Partner & Kooperationen

Kontakt

Adresse

Stresemannallee 4c
41460 Neuss

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. - Fr. 8 - 17 Uhr

Zentrale

+49 (0)2131-15108-71

Fax-Nummer

+49 (0)2131-15108-96

Service-Adresse

service@cs-diagnostics.de

Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfelder

Senden

 © 2020 CS Diagnostics GmbH